Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Constantin, Edmund edmund@cave-constantin.ch 37a6828d49df1f4fa6c88f46ae71252b68f46e02
http://www.cave-constantin.ch/
Constantin, Edmund Önologe
Club Past Präsident Stucky, Bernhard bernhard.stucky@mls-architekten.ch 1e036224f46c0d49d6457d6754e726c75fcd30c6
http://www.mls-architekten.ch
Stucky, Bernhard Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA
Club Past Präsident Stucky, Bernhard bernhard.stucky@mls-architekten.ch 1e036224f46c0d49d6457d6754e726c75fcd30c6
http://www.mls-architekten.ch
Stucky, Bernhard Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA
Club 1. Vizepräsident Kuonen, Ursurs.kuonen@sbb.ch 6014095d736d67f4acf66e805f736f1f8522a871
Kuonen, Urs
Club 2. Vizepräsident Seitz, Andreasandreas.seitz@mp-sta.vs.ch 960852a3dc58b51b2c272614fb92965150752c9b
http://www.vs.ch/Navig/navig.asp?MenuID=4897
Seitz, Andreas
Club Sekretär Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar
Club Kassier Heynen, Reinhardreinhard.heynen@valaiscom.ch 37d8cb16713c16063ed88669332407e4fcd60e77
Heynen, Reinhard
Club Zensor Amoos, Patrick amoos.patrick@ospag.ch 0570476dd2499c514617efc742c852c853b5c395
http://www.ospag.ch
Amoos, Patrick lic.phil.nat. Geologe/SIA
Club Jugend Karlen, Andréaka@netplus.ch ab6cca3cc5d411ef23475ddadcf09e54476a388a
Karlen, André
Club Information Eggel, Stefans.eggel@walliserbote.ch cdedf4972c1d81c4878d8055edbe5ba4c902ccea
http://www.1815.ch
Eggel, Stefan
Club Delegierter LCIF Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club LionsBase Master Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar