Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Seitz, Andreas andreas.seitz@mp-sta.vs.ch 960852a3dc58b51b2c272614fb92965150752c9b
http://www.vs.ch/Navig/navig.asp?MenuID=4897
Seitz, Andreas lic. iur. Et dipl. Ing. ETH
Club Past Präsident Kuonen, Ursurs.kuonen@sbb.ch 6014095d736d67f4acf66e805f736f1f8522a871
Kuonen, Urs
Club 1. Vizepräsident Guntern, Urs info@raclette-du-valais.ch a30034bd556f9c76574321c472f398913700a43b
http://www.raclette-du-valais.ch
Guntern, Urs Dipl. Ing. Agr. ETH
Club 2. Vizepräsident Seewer, Georges georges.seewer@bluewin.ch 97759b6f82f5db3d4608173462fd27d1de417278
Seewer, Georges Dipl. El. Ing HTL
Club Sekretär Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar
Club Kassier Heynen, Reinhardreinhard.heynen@raiffeisen.ch ada2ecd5cd41a1abab00c6ec1bbe8de46775d90a
Heynen, Reinhard
Club Zensor Escher, Gregorgregi@sempioncino.ch 4e4bf3f3832beaf794399d576fa4219bc8af9f86
http://www.lightingsolutions.osram.com
Escher, Gregor
Club Jugend Brunner, Andreas andreas.brunner@lonza.com 9f03d2fb04879eddd1e50445888a2bac6ac5307c
http://www.lonza.com
Brunner, Andreas Dr. sc. nat. ETH
Club Communication Delegate Eggel, Stefans.eggel@walliserbote.ch cdedf4972c1d81c4878d8055edbe5ba4c902ccea
http://www.1815.ch
Eggel, Stefan
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Guntern, Urs info@raclette-du-valais.ch a30034bd556f9c76574321c472f398913700a43b
http://www.raclette-du-valais.ch
Guntern, Urs Dipl. Ing. Agr. ETH
Club Delegierter LCIF Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Activities Guntern, Urs info@raclette-du-valais.ch a30034bd556f9c76574321c472f398913700a43b
http://www.raclette-du-valais.ch
Guntern, Urs Dipl. Ing. Agr. ETH
Club Webmaster Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar
Club LionsBase Master Henzen, Oskaroskar.henzen@bluewin.ch 85ef48d53ca4d4e6b9eb3bea4f64678eff495d9b
http://www.postfinance.ch
Henzen, Oskar